Development Team

Emily Becker

Class of 1986
Vice President for Development

Coralynn Arrigotti

Class of 1983
Senior Director of Leadership Gifts

Hilary Baker

Director of Special Events

Kate Baldwin

Director of Major Gifts

Annie Diess

Development Associate

Mary Hrkac

Class of 1986
Director of Alumnae

Bryce Magorian

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Kendall Marriott

Director of Annual Giving

Jennifer Schulte Masi

Class of 1994
Director of Marketing and Communications

Paige Silverston

Associate Director of Special Events