Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Development Team

Emily Niedermeyer Becker '86
Vice President of Development
emily.becker@smapdx.org
971.256.9966

 

 

 

 

Coralynn Arrigotti '83
Senior Director of Leadership Gifts
coralynn.arrigotti@smapdx.org
971.256.9968

 

 

 

 

Hilary Baker
Director of Special Events
hilary.baker@smapdx.org
971.256.9961

 

 

 

 

Kate Baldwin
Director of Major Gifts
kate.baldwin@smapdx.org
971.256.9969

 

 

 

 

Kendall Marriott
Director of Annual Giving
kendall.murphy@smapdx.org

 

 

 

 

Annie Diess
Development Associate
annie.diess@smapdx.org
971.256.9965

 

 

 

 

Paige Silverston
Associate Director of Special Events
paige.silverston@smapdx.org
971.256.9962

 

 

 

 

Bryce Magorian
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
bryce.magorian@smapdx.org
971.256.9964