Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Development Team

Emily Niedermeyer Becker '86

Vice President for Development
emily.becker@smapdx.org
971.256.9966




Coralynn Arrigotti '83
Director of Leadership Giving
coralynn.arrigotti@smapdx.org
971.256.9968





Hilary Baker
Director of Special Events
hilary.baker@smapdx.org
971.256.9961





Kate Baldwin
Director of Major Gifts
kate.baldwin@smapdx.org
971.256.9969

Kendall Murphy
Director of Annual Giving
kendall.murphy@smapdx.org





Annie Diess
Development Associate
annie.diess@smapdx.org
971.256.9965





Michael Scott
Associate Director of Development
michael.scott@smapdx.org
971.256.9963





Paige Silverston
Assistant Director of Special Events
paige.silverston@smapdx.org
971.256.9962





Bryce Magorian
Development Associate
bryce.magorian@smapdx.org
971.256.9964