St. Mary's Academy 35th Annual Auction: Casting Fire

The Auction is St. Mary’s Academy’s largest annual fundraising event and a meaningful way for parents, alumnae, and friends to support the school. The auction raises critical dollars that support our students in the classroom, on the athletic field, and the many extracurricular activities that we offer.

This year, our theme, Casting Fire, is inspired by the following:

"I have come to cast fire on the earth. How I wish it were blazing already."
Luke 12:49

This scripture quote was a favorite of Blessed Mother Marie-Rose Durocher. May our SMA community be inspired as Mother Marie-Rose was to ignite passion within ourselves and others for the values and beliefs we hold dear at St. Mary's Academy.

Saturday, April 15, 2023
Oregon Convention Center


5:00 PM  Silent Auction & Reception
7:00 PM 
Live Auction & Dinner
8:30 PM After Party & Dancing

Online Auction
April 8 - 16, 2023
Starts: Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 12:00 PM 
Sunday, April 16, 2023 at 12:00 PM

More information coming soon!

The auction is proudly chaired by dedicated St. Mary’s Academy parents:
Liane Brakke-Pound ’96, Wendy Chan, Michelle Dinsmoor, Ruthann Lentz, and Laura Lorenz.

Click here for more information on auction sponsorship.