Top Bar

Off-Canvas

PA News

October 2019 Calendar Dates for Parents

 

Wednesday, Oct. 2

  • Registration Deadline for Nov. 2 SAT Test Date
  • Parent Association Meeting, 6 p.m., Hive

Friday, Oct. 4

  • Spirit Walk

Saturday, Oct. 5

Sunday, Oct. 6

  • TIES Workshop, Noon – 2:30 p.m., 211 & Commons
  • Father Daughter Dinner & Dance, 5 – 9 p.m., Oregon Convention Center – Purchase Tickets

Wednesday, Oct. 9

  • Financial Aid Night: Guest Speaker Russell Seidelman, Assistant Director of Financial Aid at the University of Portland, 7 p.m., Auditorium

Friday, Oct. 11

  • No School – State-In-Service

Sunday, Oct. 13

  • Afternoon of Culture, 2-4 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 16

  • Parent Education Night, 7 p.m.
  • We Are Here For You – Grade 9
  • PreACT Testing – Grade 10
  • PSAT Testing – Grade 11
  • Hands Full of Heart – Grade 12

Friday, Oct. 18

Saturday, Oct. 19

Sunday, Oct. 20

Thursday, Oct. 24

  • Picture Retakes, 7:45 a.m.

Saturday, Oct. 26

Sunday, Oct. 27

  • SMA Open House, 1 - 4 p.m.
  • National College Fair, 1 - 5 p.m., Oregon Convention Center – Register Here

Wednesday, Oct. 30

  • Coffee with Administrators, 8:30 – 9:30 a.m.