Top Bar

Off-Canvas

PA News

January-February 2020 Calendar Dates for Parents

 

JANUARY 

 

Monday, Jan. 27 - Thursday, Jan. 30 

Friday, Jan. 31 

  • No School - Teacher In-Service 

Saturday, Feb. 1 

  • Winter Semi-Formal, 8-11 p.m., The Mittleman Jewish Community Center  

 

FEBRUARY 

Wednesday, Feb. 5 

  • Parent Association Meeting, 6 p.m., The Hive 

Thursday, Feb. 6 - Saturday, Feb. 8 

  • Junior Encounter 

Saturday, Feb. 8 

Wednesday, Feb. 12 

  • Junior College Night, 7 p.m., Auditorium 

Thursday, Feb.13 

Friday, Feb. 14 

  • TIES Sleepover, 4 p.m. - 2/15 8:30 a.m. 

Monday, Feb. 17 

  • No School - President’s Day 

Wednesday, Feb. 19 

  • Staff Grab + Go Breakfast, 7- 9 a.m., Volunteer 

Wednesday, Feb. 26 

Friday, Feb. 28 

Saturday, Feb. 29