Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Summer Book Group (Grades 5-6)
-
Virtual Event
Tue, Jul 7
Self-Confidence Workshop (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Baking Workshop (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Summer Book Group (Grades 5-6)
-
Virtual Event
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Summer Book Group (Grades 5-6)
-
Virtual Event
Tue, Jul 14
Women's Empowerment 101(Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Baking Workshop (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Wed, Jul 15
Arts & Crafts Workshop (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Thu, Jul 16
Sofa Social: Q&A with Student Ambassadors
-
Virtual Event
Summer Book Group (Grades 5-6)
-
Virtual Event
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Baking Workshop (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Self-Care Workshop (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Thu, Jul 23
Sports Trivia (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Music/Songwriting Workshop (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Tue, Jul 28
Let's Get Organized (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Wed, Jul 29
DIY Workshop (Grades 6-8)
-
Virtual Event
Thu, Jul 30
Sofa Social: Q&A with Student Ambassadors CLONE
-
Virtual Event
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1

Please click here to download the official school calendar on PDF, which includes all the daily bell schedule colors, as well as all the events for our internal and external community.
2019-2020 PDF CALENDAR