Athletics Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Swimming Swimming vs. Tualatin (Away)
Tualatin
Fri, Jan 7
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Sherwood POSTPONED (Home)
SMA Richard and Virginia Mathews Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Sherwood POSTPONED (Home)
SMA Richard and Virginia Mathews Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 8
Golf Nordic Skiing - OHSNO Northern League Race (Home)
Teacup Lake, Mt. Hood
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Basketball Basketball - JV2 vs. Oregon City POSTPONED (Home)
SMA Richard and Virginia Mathews Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Oregon City POSTPONED (Home)
SMA Richard and Virginia Mathews Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Tualatin (Home)
SMA Richard and Virginia Mathews Gymnasium
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Tualatin (Home)
SMA Richard and Virginia Mathews Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - JV2 vs. Canby (Home)
SMA Richard and Virginia Mathews Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Canby (Home)
SMA Richard and Virginia Mathews Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Canby (Home)
SMA Richard and Virginia Mathews Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 4