Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Alumnae Events

Important dates:

  • Monday, November 5: Alumnae Council Meeting
  • Thursday, November 8: Food for Thought
  • Thursday, November 15: Alumnae Networking Event
  • December: Alumnae Christmas Baskets
  • Thursday, December 28: Alumnae Holiday Party
  • Monday, January 7: Alumnae Council Meeting
  • January TBD: Reunion Planning Night #2
  • Saturday, February 23: St. Mary's Academy Awards
  • Sunday, March 3: Spring Musical Alumnae Reception
  • Monday, March 4: Alumnae Council Meeting
  • Saturday, April 13: Auction
  • Monday, May 6: Alumnae Council Meeting
  • May TBD: Alumnae Networking Event
  • Monday, May 20: Alumnae Choir
  • Thursday, May 30: Alumnae Induction and Luncheon
  • Monday, June 3: Alumnae Council Meeting
  • Spring/Summer Reunion Celebrations!

Please check out our athletics calendar and join us in rooting for the Blues!


Please join us!

We love our alumnae and hope to see you at some of our upcoming events. If you have questions about any of our events, or would like to RSVP, please email alumnae@smapdx.org.