Top Bar


The St. Mary's Academy Awards is an annual tradition that honors St. Mary's graduates whose outstanding accomplishments exemplify the spirit and mission of St. Mary's Academy.

This festive evening offers a chance to honor and congratulate the winners, renew friendships with St. Mary's classmates, and celebrate the SMA community.

All nominations must be received by November 22, 2019 to be eligible.

Nominate an Alumna

Kiana Anvaripour '99, Charmika Schuster '94,

Susie Niedermeyer Neighbors '77, Michelle Warner '09 and Kathy Wai '04