Development Staff

Emily Niedermeyer Becker '86
Vice President for Development
503.721.7724
emily.becker@stmaryspdx.org

Kendall Murphy
Assistant Director of Development
503.721.7717
kendall.murphy@stmaryspdx.org 

Coralynn Arrigotti '83
Director of Leadership Giving 
503.721.7710
coralynn.arrigotti@stmaryspdx.org 

Ronecca Norvell
Director of Annual Giving
503.721.7720
ronecca.norvell@stmaryspdx.org

Hilary Baker
Director of Special Events
503.721.7738
hilary.baker@stmaryspdx.org 
 
Alison Lazareck

Special Events Associate
503.721.7726
alison.lazareck@stmaryspdx.org

Michael Scott
Development Database Associate
503.721.7751
michael.scott@stmaryspdx.org

School Website Powered By: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2014 web counter