Top Bar

Oregon’s premier college-preparatory Catholic high school for young women

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Development Team

Emily Niedermeyer Becker '86
Vice President for Development
emily.becker@smapdx.org
971.256.9966




Coralynn Arrigotti '83
Director of Leadership Giving
coralynn.arrigotti@smapdx.org
971.256.9968




Hilary Baker
Director of Special Events
hilary.baker@smapdx.org
971.256.9961




Meagan Bataran
Director of Annual Giving
meagan.bataran@smapdx.org
971.256.9970


Annie Diess
Development Associate
annie.diess@smapdx.org
971.256.9965


Lindsay Frickle
Director of Major Gifts
lindsay.frickle@smapdx.org
971.256.9969





Kathleen McCabe
Director of Alumnae
kathleen.mccabe@smapdx.org
971.256.9971


Kendall Murphy
Associate Director of Development
kendall.murphy@smapdx.org
971.256.9964




Michael Scott
Development Database Administrator
michael.scott@smapdx.org
971.256.9963





Paige Silverston
Assistant Director of Special Events
paige.silverston@smapdx.org
971.256.9962