Top Bar

Oregon’s premier college-preparatory Catholic high school for young women

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Development Team

Emily Niedermeyer Becker '86
Vice President for Development
emily.becker@smapdx.org
503.721.7724






Coralynn Arrigotti '83
Director of Leadership Giving
coralynn.arrigotti@smapdx.org
503.721.7710




Hilary Baker
Director of Special Events
hilary.baker@smapdx.org
503.721.7738




Katelyn Callaghan-Manning
Director of Alumnae
katelyn.callaghan@smapdx.org
503.721.7742




Jessica LaVigne '09

Director of Annual Fund
jessica.lavigne@smapdx.org
503.721.7720






Lindsay Frickle
Director of Major Gifts
lindsay.frickle@smapdx.org
503.721.7740




Kendall Murphy
Assistant Director of Development
kendall.murphy@smapdx.org
503.721.7717






Kat Reiner
Assistant Director of Special Events
kat.reiner@smapdx.org
503.721.7726




Michael Scott
Development Database Associate
michael.scott@smapdx.org
503.721.7751