Directory

FACULTY & STAFF EMAILS

ADMINISTRATORS

Friedhoff, Christina

chris.friedhoff@stmaryspdx.org

Clark, Kelli

kelli.clark@stmaryspdx.org

Patrick, Sister Linda

linda.patrick@stmaryspdx.org

Kelly, Alena

alena.kelly@stmaryspdx.org

Becker, Emily emily.becker@stmaryspdx.org
   

FACULTY/STAFF

Allison, Tamara tamara.allison@stmaryspdx.org
Arrigotti, Coralynn coralynn.arrigotti@stmaryspdx.org

Baylis, Ashlee

ashlee.baylis@stmaryspdx.org

Bedney, Mike

mike.bedney@stmaryspdx.org

Berger, Cynthia

cynthia.berger@stmaryspdx.org

Berger, Sister Joan

joan.berger@stmaryspdx.org

Bojorquez, Mike

mike.bojorquez@stmaryspdx.org

Bontemps, Rose

rose.bontemps@stmaryspdx.org

Bowman, Meg meg.bowman@stmaryspdx.org 

Briggs, Kathy

kathy.briggs@stmaryspdx.org

Colley, Steve

steve.colley@stmaryspdx.org

Cronan, Francesca

francesca.cronan@stmaryspdx.org

Crouch, Kimberly kimberly.crouch@stmaryspdx.org
Crouchley, Mindy  mindy.crouchley@stmaryspdx.org 

Daniels, Cindy

cindy.daniels@stmaryspdx.org

Daschel, Maureen

maureen.daschel@stmaryspdx.org

Diess, Annie annie.diess@stmaryspdx.org 

Doyle, Brette

brette.doyle@stmaryspdx.org

Ellis, Kirk kirk.ellis@stmaryspdx.org 

Faulkner, Maron

maron.faulkner@stmaryspdx.org

Fleming, Maria maria.fleming@stmaryspdx.org 

Foran, Nicole

nicole.foran@stmaryspdx.org

Funk, Lauren Kawa lauren.funk@stmaryspdx.org 

Gabbert, Jamie

jamie.gabbert@stmaryspdx.org

Gilbert, Estell (Ellie)  ellie.gilbert@stmaryspdx.org 
Girod Shuster, Kara kara.shuster@stmaryspdx.org 

Goos, Mary

mary.goos@stmaryspdx.org

Gorman, Patty

patty.gorman@stmaryspdx.org

Hagge, Anne

anne.hagge@stmaryspdx.org

Hainley, Anne

anne.hainley@stmaryspdx.org

Haster, Jim

jim.haster@stmaryspdx.org

Heller, Cynthia

cynthia.heller@stmaryspdx.org

Hemmen, Dan

daniel.hemmen@stmaryspdx.org

Hounton, Cindi

cindi.hounton@stmaryspdx.org

Housley, Carrie

carrie.housley@stmaryspdx.org

Housley, Donald

donald.housley@stmaryspdx.org

Ivey, Sharon

sharon.ivey@stmaryspdx.org

Johnston, Nancy

nancy.johnston@stmaryspdx.org

Kennebeck, Cassady  cassady.kennebeck@stmaryspdx.org 

Kiesel, Beverly

beverly.kiesel@stmaryspdx.org

Kollars, Randy

randy.kollars@stmaryspdx.org

Lazareck, Alison  alison.lazareck@stmaryspdx.org 

Lopez, Anna Maria

annamaria.lopez@stmaryspdx.org

Lund, Alexis alexis.lund@stmaryspdx.org 

McCurnin, Erica

erica.mccurnin@stmaryspdx.org

Melvin, Susan

susan.melvin@stmaryspdx.org

Mitchell, Kathy

kathy.mitchell@stmaryspdx.org

Moller, Christine

chris.moller@stmaryspdx.org

More, Shannon

shannon.more@stmaryspdx.org

Normandin, Karen karen.normandin@stmaryspdx.org
Norvell, Ronecca ronecca.novell@stmaryspdx.org

Nyland, Joan

joan.nyland@stmaryspdx.org

O'Brien, Margaret (Meg) meg.obrien@stmaryspdx.org 
Park, Ian  ian.park@stmaryspdx.org 

Parker, Judy

judy.parker@stmaryspdx.org

Purvis, Melinda

melinda.purvis@stmaryspdx.org

Reinbold, Michael

michael.reinbold@stmaryspdx.org

Rice, Sarah sarah.rice@stmaryspdx.org 

Robertson, Janet

janet.robertson@stmaryspdx.org

Rojas, Art

art.rojas@stmaryspdx.org

Salvi, Sara

sara.salvi@stmaryspdx.org

Schramm, Steve

steve.schramm@stmaryspdx.org

Shaffer, Carol

carol.shaffer@stmaryspdx.org

Stadler, Julia julia.stadler@stmaryspdx.org

Stock-Marquez, Dena

dena.stock-marquez@stmaryspdx.org

Tevik, Ellen

ellen.tevik@stmaryspdx.org

Thelin, Marsi marsi.thelin@stmaryspdx.org

Thiel, Kirsten

kirsten.thiel@stmaryspdx.org

Thompson, Lisa lisa.thompson@stmaryspdx.org

Thurston, Pat

pat.thurston@stmaryspdx.org

Tormala, Alyssa

alyssa.tormala@stmaryspdx.org

Vannelli, Matthew

matthew.vannelli@stmaryspdx.org

Wright, Falisha

falisha.wright@stmaryspdx.org

Yerton, Carrie

carrie.yerton@stmaryspdx.org

School Website Powered By: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2014 web counter