Directory

FACULTY & STAFF EMAILS

ADMINISTRATORS

Friedhoff, Christina

chris.friedhoff@smapdx.org

Clark, Kelli

kelli.clark@smapdx.org

Foran, Nicole

nicole.foran@smapdx.org

Kelly, Alena

alena.kelly@smapdx.org

Becker, Emily emily.becker@smapdx.org
   

FACULTY/STAFF

Allison, Tamara tamara.allison@smapdx.org
Arrigotti, Coralynn coralynn.arrigotti@smapdx.org
Baker, Hilary hilary.baker@smapdx.org
Barrett, Mary Maeve
mary.barrett@smapdx.org

Bedney, Mike

mike.bedney@smapdx.org

Berger, Cynthia

cynthia.berger@smapdx.org

Bojorquez, Mike

mike.bojorquez@smapdx.org

Bontemps, Rose

rose.bontemps@smapdx.org

Bowman, Meg meg.bowman@smapdx.org 
Brauer-Marzio, Amandine amandine.brauer@smapdx.org

Briggs, Kathy

kathy.briggs@smapdx.org

Campbell, Marissa marissa.campbell@smapdx.org

Colley, Steve

steve.colley@smapdx.org

Cronan, Francesca

francesca.cronan@smapdx.org

Crouch, Kimberly kimberly.crouch@smapdx.org
Crouchley, Mindy  mindy.crouchley@smapdx.org 

Daniels, Cindy

cindy.daniels@smapdx.org

Daley, Shawn shawn.daley@smapdx.org

Daschel, Maureen

maureen.daschel@smapdx.org

Diess, Annie annie.diess@smapdx.org

Doyle, Brette

brette.doyle@smapdx.org

Eastman, Beth beth.eastman@smapdx.org
Ellis, Kirk kirk.ellis@smapdx.org 

Faulkner, Maron

maron.faulkner@smapdx.org

Fleming, Maria maria.fleming@smapdx.org 
Frickle, Lindsay lindsay.frickle@smapdx.org
Fridovich, Sarah 
sarah.fridovich@smapdx.org

Gabbert, Jamie

jamie.gabbert@smapdx.org

Gardner, Rachel rachel.gardner@smapdx.org
Gazeley, Carolyn
carolyn.gazeley@smapdx.org
Gilbert, Estell (Ellie)  ellie.gilbert@smapdx.org 

Goos, Mary

mary.goos@smapdx.org

Gorman, Patty

patty.gorman@smapdx.org

Hagge, Anne

anne.hagge@smapdx.org

Hainley, Anne

anne.hainley@smapdx.org

Haster, Jim

jim.haster@smapdx.org

Heller, Cynthia

cynthia.heller@smapdx.org

Hemmen, Dan

daniel.hemmen@smapdx.org

Higgins, S. Carol 
carol.higgins@smapdx.org

Hounton, Cindi

cindi.hounton@smapdx.org

Housley, Carrie

carrie.housley@smapdx.org

Housley, Donald

donald.housley@smapdx.org

Howell-Kubler, Alexis
alexis.howell-kubler@smapdx.org

Johnston, Nancy

nancy.johnston@smapdx.org

Kelley, Brian
brian.kelley@stmaryspdx,org 
Kennebeck, Cassady  cassady.kennebeck@smapdx.org 

Kiesel, Beverly

beverly.kiesel@smapdx.org

Kollars, Randy

randy.kollars@smapdx.org

Lopez, Anna Maria

annamaria.lopez@smapdx.org

Lund, Alexis alexis.lund@smapdx.org 
Marra, Molly 
molly.mara@smapdx.org 
McCullar, Ashley
ashley.mccullar@smapdx.org

Melvin, Susan

susan.melvin@smapdx.org

Metscher, Mary Clare maryclare.metscher@smapdx.org

Mitchell, Kathy

kathy.mitchell@smapdx.org

Moller, Christine

chris.moller@smapdx.org

More, Shannon

shannon.more@smapdx.org

Murphy, Kendall 
kendall.murphy@smapdx.org 
Normandin, Karen karen.normandin@smapdx.org
Norvell, Ronecca ronecca.novell@smapdx.org

Nyland, Joan

joan.nyland@smapdx.org

O'Brien, Margaret (Meg) meg.obrien@smapdx.org 
Park, Ian  ian.park@smapdx.org 

Parker, Judy

judy.parker@smapdx.org

Peterson, Ben

ben.peterson@smapdx.org

Reiner, Kathryn kathryn.reiner@smapdx.org

Robertson, Janet

janet.robertson@smapdx.org

Rojas, Art

art.rojas@smapdx.org

Romm, Amy 
amy.romm@smapdx.org

Salvi, Sara

sara.salvi@smapdx.org

Schramm, Steve

steve.schramm@smapdx.org

Scott, Michael 
michael.scott@smapdx.org 

Shuster, Kara

kara.shuster@stmarydpdx.org

Sonn, Shannon 
Shannon.sonn@smapdx.org 
Stadler, Julia julia.stadler@smapdx.org

Stock-Marquez, Dena

dena.stock-marquez@smapdx.org

Taylor, Michele 
michele.taylor@smapdx.org 

Tevik, Ellen

ellen.tevik@smapdx.org

Thelin, Marsi marsi.thelin@smapdx.org

Thiel, Kirsten

kirsten.thiel@smapdx.org

Thompson, Lisa lisa.thompson@smapdx.org

Thurston, Pat

pat.thurston@smapdx.org

Tormala, Alyssa

alyssa.tormala@smapdx.org

Vannelli, Matthew

matthew.vannelli@smapdx.org

Whitty, Ashley ashley.whitty@smapdx.org
Worlein, Mary mary.worlein@smapdx.org

Wright, Falisha

falisha.wright@smapdx.org

Yerton, Carrie

carrie.yerton@smapdx.org

Yorck, Sachie sachie.yorck@smapdx.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.web counter