Top Bar

Oregon’s premier college-preparatory Catholic high school for young women

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Welcome to the school calendar!

Please click here to download the official school calendar on PDF, which includes all the daily bell schedule colors, as well as all the events for our internal and external community.

2017-2018 PDF CALENDAR


FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR CLASS OF 2021- AUGUST 29, 2017

FIRST DAY FOR EVERYONE - AUGUST 30, 2017 Red Schedule 1-7

CHRISTMAS BREAK DECEMBER 18, 2017 - JANUARY 1, 2018

TEACHER IN-SERVICE, NO SCHOOL MARCH 23, 2018

SPRING BREAK MARCH 26 - APRIL 2, 2018




Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Tue, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Freshmen iPad Camp 8:30-11:30AM
-
Tue, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 15
Freshmen iPad Camp 8:30-11:30AM
-
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Freshmen iPad Camp 8:30-11:30AM
-
Fri, Aug 18
Senior Wall Prep 8-10AM
-
ASB 11AM-3PM
-
Senior Wall Outling 12-3PM
-
Sat, Aug 19