Top Bar

Oregon’s premier college-preparatory Catholic high school for young women

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Welcome to the school calendar!

Please click here to download the official school calendar on PDF, which includes all the daily bell schedule colors, as well as all the events for our internal and external community.

2017-2018 PDF CALENDAR


FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR CLASS OF 2021- AUGUST 29, 2017

FIRST DAY FOR EVERYONE - AUGUST 30, 2017 Red Schedule 1-7

CHRISTMAS BREAK DECEMBER 18, 2017 - JANUARY 1, 2018

TEACHER IN-SERVICE, NO SCHOOL MARCH 23, 2018

SPRING BREAK MARCH 26 - APRIL 2, 2018




Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1