Board of Directors


Congratulations to the St. Mary's Academy Board of Directors for being recognized as a 2011 Outstanding Board from the National Catholic Education Association (NCEA)!

The board accepted this prestigious honor during the 2011 NCEA Conference in New Orleans on April 27, 2011.

Click here for the press release.

For more information on NCEA, please visit

St. Mary's Academy Board of Directors

Kent Roberts, Chairman of the Board
Shareholder, Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
Past Parent

Joan Hansen, SNJM, Secretary of the Board
Director of Resident Services
Mary's Woods

Bruce Bosch
President/CEO, Temco Engineered Products, Inc.
Past Parent

Mary Burke, SNJM

Past Principal

Kimberly Cooper
President/CEO, Fortuna Group
Past Parent

Debi Dereiko
Community Volunteer
Past Parent

Tom Fink
President, Magnacorp
Past Parent

Marcia Forman
Owner, Timberhill Place

Mary Glass
Community Volunteer

Bob Harold
Retired Global Brand Controller, NIKE Inc., Former CEO, Laika Entertainment House
Past Parent

Henry Hooper
Adjunct Professor, University of Portland
Past Parent

Catherine Myers
Director for Industry and Community Partnerships, Donald P. Shiley School of Engineering, University of Portland
Past Parent

Mollie Reavis, SNJM
Past Principal
Community Volunteer

Mariah Scott
Chief Operating Officer, Skyward

Hayden Thomas
Community volunteer
Past Parent

Chandra Wahrgren
President, Ardon Health

Christina Friedhoff

President, St. Mary's Academy

Pat Barr
Coordinator of Incorporated Province Ministries, Sisters of the Holy Names of Jesus and Mary
Past Principal

School Website Powered By: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2015 web counter